summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorShuah Khan (Samsung OSG) <shuah@kernel.org>2018-05-12 02:01:32 +0300
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2018-05-12 03:28:45 +0300
commit1d1c8e5f0d95c2c97f29122741aed7d0dfb2b391 (patch)
tree6191c6f760a8f93729a60c94b880946490adbc4d
parent41e3e1082367221e99a59c8968a583706123ae04 (diff)
downloadlinux-sunxi-1d1c8e5f0d95c2c97f29122741aed7d0dfb2b391.tar.xz
MAINTAINERS: update Shuah's email address
Update email address in MAINTAINERS file due to IT infrastructure changes at Samsung. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20180501212815.25911-1-shuah@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Shuah Khan (Samsung OSG) <shuah@kernel.org> Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS3
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index df6e9bb2559a..b495113b3c2d 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -3691,7 +3691,6 @@ F: drivers/cpufreq/arm_big_little_dt.c
CPU POWER MONITORING SUBSYSTEM
M: Thomas Renninger <trenn@suse.com>
-M: Shuah Khan <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com>
M: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
L: linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
@@ -7696,7 +7695,6 @@ F: include/linux/sunrpc/
F: include/uapi/linux/sunrpc/
KERNEL SELFTEST FRAMEWORK
-M: Shuah Khan <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com>
M: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
L: linux-kselftest@vger.kernel.org
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/shuah/linux-kselftest.git
@@ -14650,7 +14648,6 @@ F: drivers/usb/common/usb-otg-fsm.c
USB OVER IP DRIVER
M: Valentina Manea <valentina.manea.m@gmail.com>
-M: Shuah Khan <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com>
M: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained